Go to the U of M home page
25 Years

ICGC Co-sponsored Events

ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Nov
18
2021

Human Rights Program 20th Anniversary Symposium: Mobilizing Knowledge to Advance Human Rights

Event Time: Thu, 11/18/2021 - 1:00pm to Fri, 11/19/2021 - 5:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Nov
11
2021

Mexico's Path to Abortion Decriminalization

Event Time: Thu, 11/11/2021 - 12:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Oct
15
2021

8th Annual UMN Spanish & Portuguese Graduate Student Conference

Event Time: Fri, 10/15/2021 - 9:00am to Sat, 10/16/2021 - 4:30pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Sep
30
2021

Can Guaranteed Income Advance Gender Equity?

Event Time: Thu, 09/30/2021 - 1:30pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Sep
29
2021

Interdisciplinary Doctoral Fellowship (IDF) Info Session

Event Time: Wed, 09/29/2021 - 12:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
May
13
2021

India’s COVID Crisis: An Equity and Justice View

Event Time: Thu, 05/13/2021 - 12:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Apr
15
2021

Workshop on "Race, Sports and Politics”

Event Time: Thu, 04/15/2021 - 4:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Apr
14
2021

RIGS Scholar Spotlight: Bianet Castellanos Book Talk + Roundtable

Event Time: Wed, 04/14/2021 - 5:15pm

Click here to RSVP for the event. 

The Race, Indigeneity, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Initiative (RIGS) at the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, will be hosting a virtual book release event...

Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Mar
25
2021

Democracy under Threat in Times of Populism and Racial Nationalism

Event Time: Thu, 03/25/2021 - 8:00am to Fri, 03/26/2021 - 5:15pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Mar
24
2021

Laws of War Book Talk

Event Time: Wed, 03/24/2021 - 9:30am Click here to read more

Pages