Go to the U of M home page
25 Years

ICGC Co-sponsored Events

ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Apr
18
2022

66th Annual CIES Conference Opening Ceremony: “Waiting at the edge of the forest”: Place, purpose, and people

Event Time: Mon, 04/18/2022 - 5:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Apr
13
2022

Human Rights Activists on the Frontlines in Conflict

Event Time: Wed, 04/13/2022 - 1:30pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Mar
10
2022

The Power of Personal Stories and Communities to Reduce Disparities in Global Maternal Health

Event Time: Thu, 03/10/2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am

The Power of Personal Stories and Communities to Reduce Disparities in Global Maternal Health

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022

Time: 8:00 – 9:30 AM CST

Zoom Registration: z.umn.edu/CGHSR-IWD 

Hosted...

Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Mar
04
2022

Identifying and Addressing Gaps in Health Outcomes Using the Health Capability Profile

Event Time: Fri, 03/04/2022 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm

Zoom | Free | Open to the public | Register here

Current theoretical approaches to bioethics and public health ethics propose varied justifications as the basis for health care and public health, yet none captures a fundamental reality:...

Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Mar
03
2022

From Global Health to Safety, Why We Need the Every Woman Treaty

Event Time: Thu, 03/03/2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

From Global Health to Safety, Why We Need the Every Woman Treaty

Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022

Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CST

Registration: z.umn.edu/GRW-HRP-IWD

Hosted By: Global Rights for Women and the UMN Human Rights...

Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Mar
01
2022

Repeal, Reform, and the Continuing Politics of Abortion Law in Ireland

Event Time: Tue, 03/01/2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Repeal, Reform, and the Continuing Politics of Abortion Law in Ireland

Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CST

Zoom Registration: z.umn.edu/CWGPP-IWD

Hosted By: Center on Women, Gender, and Public Policy...

Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Nov
18
2021

Human Rights Program 20th Anniversary Symposium: Mobilizing Knowledge to Advance Human Rights

Event Time: Thu, 11/18/2021 - 1:00pm to Fri, 11/19/2021 - 5:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Nov
11
2021

Mexico's Path to Abortion Decriminalization

Event Time: Thu, 11/11/2021 - 12:00pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Oct
15
2021

8th Annual UMN Spanish & Portuguese Graduate Student Conference

Event Time: Fri, 10/15/2021 - 9:00am to Sat, 10/16/2021 - 4:30pm Click here to read more
ICGC Co-sponsored Event
Sep
30
2021

Can Guaranteed Income Advance Gender Equity?

Event Time: Thu, 09/30/2021 - 1:30pm Click here to read more

Pages